UIPM 2024 Pentathlon World Cup Sofia

10mayAll Day13UIPM 2024 Pentathlon World Cup Sofia🇧🇬 Sofia

Event Details

Friday, May 10th

Women’s Semi-final A starts at 11:00 local (10:00 CEST / 09:00 BST)
Women’s Semi-final B starts at 16:00 local (15:00 CEST / 14:00 BST)

 

Saturday, May 11th

Men’s Semi-final A starts at 11:00 local (10:00 CEST / 09:00 BST)
Men’s Semi-final B starts at 16:00 local (15:00 CEST / 14:00 BST)

 

Sunday, May 12th

Women’s Final starts at 10:00 local (09:00 CEST / 08:00 BST)
Men’s Final starts at 16:00 local (15:00 CEST / 14:00 BST)

 

Monday, May 13th

Mixed Relay starts at 13:00 local (12:00 CEST / 11:00 BST)

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *